Mini Monday

Day 35

Nothing extraordinary happened today. I just made my first ever banana cake. It turned out fine. It was delicious actually. But, I know I can make a far better one next time. And maybe with nuts and raisins and chocolate chip in it, too.

Also proved to myself that some of the genre I tend to watch are just crap. Like really crap. Not worth watching. Buti pa ang anime, mas kaaya-aya pa. I learn from it. Otaku spirit, activate! That said, I’m gonna watch One Piece 618 now. Tadaa!

Leave a Reply

