Ten-Day Blog Challenge: Day Ten

10Days

ONE CONFESSION

This isn’t a unique confession. I don’t know if everybody goes through this phase, but I know I’m not the only one…

1. I doubted my sexuality.

Well, it troubled me because I have always known that I am a female, inside and out, but suddenly there was this crazy emotion for a girl. And it was alarming (for me) because the girl in question isn’t your typical beautiful, head-turner girl, that would make you think that maybe you just admire her beauty that’s why you think you feel something for her. I never figured out what was that funny emotion, but there’s no point in doubting, I would always love a man. Teehahaha! This is the first time though that I made this confession public. I didn’t tell a single soul about this… until now.

3 thoughts on “Ten-Day Blog Challenge: Day Ten

    • Hahaha!!! Yep, for real na. I just kept my silence. Hahaha! I just can’t believe that I’m doubting myself that time and then there’s an actual girl involved in the confusion. Hahaha!

      You are not alone jud. Our queen went thru that, too. Hehehe. Friends kasi talaga tayo. 😛

Leave a Reply

