Ten-Day Blog Challenge: Day Six

10Days

FIVE PEOPLE WHO MEAN A LOT (IN NO ORDER WHATSOEVER)

My family has always mean a lot to me. So, I’m not including them here to give space to others that I also cherish.

1. VALENTINAS. I consider this group as one person because I have to include all of them. They’re my family in Cebu.

2. Shameer. My BFF.

3. Mars Company. Just like Valentinas, I have to include them all. They’re my family here in Odense.

4. The Heides. My host family.

5. Hamed. Well…

Leave a Reply

